Board Members

President
B. Marquart
Statewide Gang and Drug Coordinator
Office of Justice

bmarquart@msani.org

Vice President
D. Miller
Meeker County Sheriff’s Office
dmiller@msani.org

Secretary
M. Flanagan
MN BCA
mflanagan@msani.org

Treasurer
N. Grimmius
Worthington Police Department
ngrimmius@msani.org

R. Billings
Beltrami County Sheriff’s Office
rbillings@msani.org

A.  Sch rage
East Grand Forks Police Department
aschrage@msani.org

A. Johnson
MN BCA
ajohnson@msani.org

Advisory Members

LTC Wisniewski
MN National Guard Counter Drug
john.p.wisniewski4.mil@mail.mil

MN State Association of Narcotics Investigators